Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peter Scherbel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Peter Scherbel

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Micah Wanner

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter helped my family and I move to the area by getting us a great rate for insurance on our home, and lowered our auto rates as well. I definitely recommend this agency."

Dale Guillen

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed meeting new agent. Have many years happy service from state farm in Dallas, TX. He was courteous, thorough and answered all my questions. Glad to have Peter S. as my new agent in Wyoming."

#BuiltbyIdiots

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great customer service. Hands down the best insurance agents I’ve dealt with. They are there to help with any sort of needs you might have!"

Brianne Brower

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter and his crew are always watching out for us and keeping us up to date. If something is changing on our account it is brought to our attention in a timely manner. Great customer service."

Cj Harman

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called Peter with a concern about a claim and he was very helpful and understanding. He didn’t hesitate to help me with everything that he was able to!"

M. Letsinger

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and local."

Windy Rivers

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They care and they are there to help when you need help."

Mary Anne Sherbrook

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly service. Saved me a considerable amount overall from my previous insurance company."

Rebecca Dary

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"When it comes to insurance it’s comforting to know you can talk with a real person that knows you and what would work best for your lifestyle. Peter is very personable and professional. He gives you his time and focus with each interaction and his staff does a great job following up as well."

Tracy Pelham

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the team at this office. They are the best and take care of you ❤!!!! And the lowest insurance I have found"

Kyla Woffinden

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I call and my agent is with another client or on the phone, I am told they will have him call me back when he is free. In a very short time I get my return call. I feel like I matter to them. They are helpful, polite, professional and give options. I really appreciate Peter Scherbel State Farm Insurance!"

Tonya Hartman

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were so helpful and we was able to solve our problem thanks so much"

Stephanie Mullen (Grateful Heart)

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best rates and the best staff! So friendly and personable! Won't go anywhere else."